Translate to:

Brief biography Akhmatova

Anna Akhmatova

large Fountain – this place near Odessa, where it was destined to be born Akhmatova Gorenko in June 1889 of the year. Poet born in a noble family. Her father – captain, marine engineer, a real man. Surname Gorenko has ancient roots and noble origin. His resignation was the occasion for the move to the capital. This family of Tatar blood, and Akhmatova – it was her alias.

She studied at Kiev, Fundukleyev in gymnasium. Before that was Tsarskoselskaya gymnasium. Personal life of this woman is full of novels and love to tears. AT 1910 she married a talented Nikolay Gumilyov, who feel, Anna – Therefore the rank above! This has largely been the cause of their brief union. As already 1911 Akhmatova's work was well known, it appeared the first publication.

A native of Odessa early became popular and recognized, among her contemporaries were poets Yesenin and Block. AT 1912 year, a selection of poems appears “night”. This collection is exposed to positive criticism. AT 1914 He was held out poetry collection “Beads”. Four years later she married the historian. TO. Shyleyko, children they had.

AT 1921 , the former spouse of H. Gumilyov was executed by the Bolsheviks. AT 1922 g. it became law wife critic Punin. Marriage is not given to be long, after they broke up three years. The war forced her to move to Tashkent, write cycles unique patriotic. AT 1946 , she and M. Zoshchenko came under criticism and were excluded from the Writers' Union.

The theme of repression has been reflected in the poem “Requiem”. She was always proud of his son, Lev Gumilyov, who spent in prison more 10 years old. Devoted mother regularly tried to secure the release of L. Gumilyov. BUT. BUT. Akhmatova was attacked by the authorities, which prevented the promotion of her work. Nearly 10 years many of her creations were not published after his death.

Only in suffering it brings forth the true art, which should definitely meet. Analysis of the creativity of the poet and literary masterpieces helps to understand some of the historical processes and events, It makes you think. 1958 – Akhmatova collector output “poems”, and 1964 year, she got the Italian award “Etna-Taormina”.
Anna Akhmatova was able to spend almost 80 years old, He died in the 1966 year, 5 Martha.

It was not just a poet and literary critic, but also a translator. Monuments Akhmatova have even abroad. Her books easily sold worldwide. Interest in her work – a sign of good taste. She became the brightest poet of the Silver Age. Know and recite a few lines of its prestigious. On its literary principles of learning hundreds of young writers.

quotations, poetry, Akhmatova's poems, even those familiar, who is far from Russian literature. Lyric writer is full of love and tragedy, despair and hopelessness of the situation. There are long poems, have short, are placed in 12 term. Many people have two names. Verse “Almost Album” often call “hear the thunder”. Any collection of poems decorate personal library.

Most read poems of Anna Akhmatova


All poems of Anna Akhmatova

Leave a Reply

Краткая биография Ахматовой

Анна Ахматова

Большой Фонтан — это местечко близ Одессы, где суждено было появиться на свет Анне Андреевне Горенко в июне 1889 года. Родилась поэтесса в знатном роду. Её отец — капитан, морской инженер, настоящий мужчина. Фамилия Горенко имеет древние корни и дворянское происхождение. Его отставка послужила поводом для переезда в столицу. Эта семья татарских кровей, а Ахматова — это её псевдоним.

Она училась под Киевом, в Фундуклеевской гимназии. До этого была Царскосельская гимназия. Личная жизнь этой женщины полна романов и любви до слёз. В 1910 году вышла замуж за талантливого Николая Гумилёва, который ощущал, что Анна — поэт рангом выше! Это во многом стало причиной их непродолжительного союза. В уже 1911 году творчество Ахматовой хорошо известно, появились её первые публикации.

Уроженка Одессы рано стала популярной и признаваемой, в числе её современников были поэты Есенин и Блок. В 1912 году появляется подборка стихов «Вечер». Этот сборник подвергается позитивной критике. В 1914 году состоялся выход поэтического сборника «Чётки». Через четыре года она вышла замуж за историка В. К. Шилейко, детей у них не было.

В 1921 году бывший супруг Н. Гумилев был казнён большевиками. В 1922 г. она стала гражданской женой искусствоведа Пунина. Браку не дано быть долгим, через три года они расстались. Война вынуждает её переехать в Ташкент, писать уникальные циклы патриотического направления. В 1946 году она и М. Зощенко попали под критику и были исключены из Союза писателей.

Тема репрессий была отражена в поэме «Реквием». Она всегда гордилась сыном, Львом Гумилевым, который провёл в заключении более 10 лет. Преданная мать регулярно пыталась добиться освобождения Л. Гумилева. А. А. Ахматова подвергалась нападкам со стороны властей, которые препятствовали популяризации её творчества. Почти 10 лет после смерти многие её творения не издавались.

Только в страданиях способно рождаться истинное искусство, с которым обязательно стоит познакомиться. Анализ творчества поэтессы и литературных шедевров помогает понять некоторые исторические процессы и события, заставляет думать. 1958 — выход сборника Ахматовой «Стихотворения», а в 1964 году ей досталась итальянская премия «Этна-Таормина».
Анна Андреевна Ахматова смогла прожить почти 80 лет, скончалась в 1966 году, 5 марта.

Она была не просто поэтом и литературоведом, а ещё и переводчиком. Памятники Ахматовой есть даже за границей. Её книги легко продаются по всему миру. Интерес к её творчеству — признак хорошего вкуса. Она стала ярчайшей поэтессой Серебряного века. Знать и читать наизусть несколько её строк престижно. На её литературных принципах учатся сотни молодых литераторов.

Её цитаты и поэзия знакома даже тем, кто далёк от русской литературы. Лирика писательницы полна любви и трагизма, отчаяния и безысходности положения. Есть длинные стихи, есть короткие, которые помещаются в 12 строк. Многие имеют два названия. Стих «Почти в альбом» часто называют «Услышишь гром». Любой сборник стихотворений украсит личную библиотеку.




Все стихи (содержание по алфавиту)
Поделитесь:
Группа ВКонтакте: